#NOTD Zoya Pixie Dust in Chita

Image

I was feeling sick today so I thought a quickie manicure would cheer me up. I love Zoya’s Pixie Dusts because one coat is all you need for full coverage & they dry instantly. The texture is amazing, it’s sort of matte but super sparkly. Zoya calls it a sugar finish & that’s exactly what it looks like! The richness of the color and texture reminds me of the look of velvet although, obviously, the polishes feel gritty like sugar rather than silky like velvet. I am officially obsessed with these. Look for more of these in the weeks to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

